Yearning To Touch

There are times when I see you
Yearning from the shadows
For my thoughts and touch.

I reach for you, try to feel
The warm and soft gestures
Of your rosy skin,

Feeling the ample texture
Embedded deep within
Your subtle being

Captivates me completely;
Drives my senses crazy,
Bites me intensely.

I surrender to your moans.
Pour out my obsession
To all your love bones.

About DCG

Poetry writing emerged in me as a channel to relieve my angst and aggression against life and express my emotions on subtle things. It became my diary for quite a while. Feel free to experience my thoughts. If you do require my feedback, please leave a note on my MESSAGE BOARD below. Thanks.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yearning To Touch

  1. timzauto says:

    Awesome post …loved it …Tim

  2. Paige Arias says:

    SO captivating. Nice work. 😉

  3. elleceef says:

    I love this, so tender. Favourite lines are the last “Pour out my obsession
    To all your love bones.”

  4. 4joy says:

    a lovely poem to a loved one….and a tiny bit erotic

Leave a Reply

